Tuesday, April 25, 6:30pm
American Museum of Natural History
Central Park West at 79th Street, New York City

Click here to purchase tickets.


We would like to thank all our donors for their generous support.


Honorary Chairs
Annette Tapert Allen, Toni K. Goodale

Roxanne Donovan, Margaret Munzer Loeb, Sean Kelly

Jay McInerney, Patricia Duff, Sheree Friedman, Alexandra Munroe, Judith Greenberg, Deborah Needleman, Holly Peterson, Joanna Coles, Pat Fili-Krushel, Zach Karabell, Suzanne Lopez, Jeanmarie Fenrich, Elizabeth Hemmerdinger, Kelly Posner Gerstenhaber, Cathy Graham, Ed Tyler Nahem, Vicky Ward, Aidan Donnelley Rowley, Markus Dohle, Michael Pietsch, Kathy Kaye, Jonathan Herman, Suzy Wahba