• Home

[VIRTUAL] LitNight Reading Series: Dallas Debut Authors

Grid with seven author headshots; from left to right, on top is Simon Han, Jenny Bhatt, A. Kendra Greene, Seraphina Nova Glass; on the bottom, from left to right, is Sebastian Hasani Paramo, Mike Soto, Matt Morton

The PEN America Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter is proud to present the LitNight Reading Series with Dallas debut authors. Featured writers include Sebastián H. Páramo, poet and founding editor of THE BOILER (moderator); Jenny Bhatt, author of Each of Us Killers; A. Kendra Greene, author of The Museum of Whales You Will Never See; Seraphina Nova Glass, author of Someone’s Listening; Simon Han, author of Nights When Nothing Happened; Matt Morton, author of Improvisation Without Accompaniment; and Mike Soto, author of A Grave Is Given Supper.


Get the Free Speech News You Need

protesters in face masks carrying old Belarusian national flags

PEN America has a new weekly newsletter, PEN Points, bringing you a digest of the biggest free expression news of the week, plus the analysis and insights you trust from PEN America experts.