Morgan Entrekin

Morgan Entrekin is the president and publisher of Grove/Atlantic, one of the oldest independent literary publishers in America, publishing about 100 titles a year. Authors include Sherman Alexie, Samuel Beckett, Jorge Luis Borges, William Burroughs, Kiran Desai, Anne Enright, Richard Flanagan, Francisco Goldman, Jim Harrison, Donna Leon, Catherine Millet, Kenzaburo Oe, Harold Pinter, and Tom Stoppard.

Get the Free Speech News You Need

protesters in face masks carrying old Belarusian national flags

PEN America has a new weekly newsletter, PEN Points, bringing you a digest of the biggest free expression news of the week, plus the analysis and insights you trust from PEN America experts.