VI. Roster of Current Trustees

Board of Trustees
(As of March 2017)

Andrew Solomon, President
Markus Dohle, Executive Vice President
Masha Gessen, Vice President
Tracy Higgins, Vice President

Committee Chairs
Claudia Menza, Prison Writing, Co-Chair
Hannah Pakula, Freedom to Write
Gregory Pardlo, Open Book Committee
Fatima Shaik, Children’s and Young Adult Books Committee
Mary Ann Newman, Translation Committee, Co-Chair