Break out the Champagne and the deposit slips. The PEN American Center has announced the 14 winners of its annual literary awards. Don DeLillo won the $25,000 Saul Bellow Award for Achievement in American Fiction, while Paul Harding, who earlier this year received the Pulitzer for his novel “Tinkers,” won the $35,000 Robert Bingham Fellowship for Writers. Susan Choi was awarded the W. G. Sebald Award for a Fiction Writer in Mid-Career, worth $10,000, while Michael Scammell received a $5,000 award for his biography “Koestler: The Literary and Political Odyssey of a Twentieth-Century Skeptic.” David Mamet took home the top prize for an American dramatist, Theresa Rebeck won the midcareer playwriting honor and Marilyn Hacker was cited for her poetry. They and the other winners will receive their awards at an Oct. 13 ceremony.