|  

PEN American Center
588 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
(212) 334-1660
General inquiries: info@pen.org

Staff Directory

Suzanne Nossel

Executive Director
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4811
snossel@pen.org

Antonio Aiello

Content Director
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4825
antonio@pen.org

Arielle Anema

Literary Awards & Writers' Fund Manager
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4813
arielle@pen.org

Shreya Balhara

Free Expression Program Coordinator
(212) 334-1660, ext. 1994
shreya@pen.org

Elliot  Boblitt

Development Manager
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4815
elliot@pen.org

Jamie  Burns

Membership Engagement Manager
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4819
jamie@pen.org

Kim Chan

World Voices Festival General Manager
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4814
kimchan@pen.org

Sarah Edkins

Deputy Director for Communications
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4830
sedkins@pen.org

Lorna Flynn

Deputy Director, Development
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4817
lorna@pen.org

Katy Glenn Bass

Director, Free Expression Research and Policy
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4818
kglennbass@pen.org

Karin Deutsch Karlekar

Director, Free Expression At-Risk Programs
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4822
kdkarlekar@pen.org

May-Zhee Lim

Executive Assistant
(212) 334-1660 ext., 4811
mayzhee@pen.org

Conrad Lochner

Project Manager, PEN Archive
(212) 334-1660 ext. 1996
conrad@pen.org

Anni  Luneau

Director of Institutional Advancement
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4812
aluneau@pen.org

M Mark

Editor, PEN America Journal
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4821
mmark@pen.org

Dru Menaker

Chief Operating Officer and Director of International Partnerships
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4828
dmenaker@pen.org

Linda Morgan

Development Director
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4823
linda@pen.org

Paul Morris

Director of Literary Programs
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4824
paul@pen.org

Roger Normand

Interim Director of Free Expression Research and Policy
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4818
rnormand@pen.org

Lily Philpott

Membership & Programs Assistant
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4820
lily@pen.org

Clarisse Rosaz Shariyf

Deputy Director of Public Programs
(212) 334-1660, ext. 4831
clarisse@pen.org

Laura Swearingen-Steadwell

Associate Editor, PEN America: A Journal for Writers and Readers

laura@pen.org

James Tager

Free Expression Program Manager
(212) 334-1660 ext. 4826
jtager@pen.org

Annie Young

Interim Communications Assistant
(212) 334-1660 ext. 4832
annie@pen.org

Series Editors

Poetry Series

Danniel Schoonebeek
Brian Blanchfield
Dawn Lundy Martin
TC Tolbert

Guernica/PEN Flash Series

Antonio Aiello
Cathy Chung

The PEN Ten

Antonio Aiello
Ken Chen
Natalie Diaz
Randa Jararr
Nicole Sealey
Alex Segura

Founding Editors

Ana Bozicevic - Poetry Series
Amy King - Poetry Series
Ben Mirov - Poetry Series
Antonio Aiello - The PEN Ten
Lauren Cerand - The PEN Ten
PEN America RSS feedFind PEN America on LinkedInFind PEN America on YouTubeFind PEN America on FacebookFind PEN America on Twitter