Join PEN World Voices for this star-studded around the globe adventure—featuring Bernardo Atxaga (Spain), Petina Gappah (Zimbabwe), Mariken Jongman (Netherlands), Michael Ondaatje (Sri Lanka/Canada), Daniel Sada (Mexico), Hwang Sok-Yong (Korea), Bernard Comment (France), and Colm Tóibín (Ireland). Come on a whirlwind tour of the best in contemporary literature—no passports required!

Cosponsored by the 92nd Street Y Unterberg Poetry Center.