• Home

2014 PEN Literary Awards Ceremony

Wither Master of Ceremonies: 
Ben Greenman

And Presenters
Elizabeth Alexander
Barbara Kingsolver
Joseph O’Neill
Zadie Smith
Andrew Solomon
Elizabeth Streb
Natasha Wimmer
Tiphanie Yanique  

Click here to view all winner for the 2014 PEN Literary Awards. 

To view video highlights from the ceremony event, click here

PEN gratefully acknowledges Bauman Rare Books and The New School for their generosity and hospitality.

For press inquiries, please contact PEN’s Literary Awards Director: Paul Morris at awards@pen.org 

Get the Free Speech News You Need

protesters in face masks carrying old Belarusian national flags

PEN America has a new weekly newsletter, PEN Points, bringing you a digest of the biggest free expression news of the week, plus the analysis and insights you trust from PEN America experts.