• Home

2013 PEN Literary Awards Ceremony

With Master of Ceremonies:

Andy Borowitz

And presenters:

Kimiko Hahn
Minna Proctor
Dinaw Mengestu
Morgan Entrkin
Mark Ruffalo

For a full list of 2013 honorees, please click here.

For press inquiries, please contact PEN’s Literary Awards Director:Paul Morris (212) 334-1660 (ext. 126) or awards@pen.org

Get the Free Speech News You Need

protesters in face masks carrying old Belarusian national flags

PEN America has a new weekly newsletter, PEN Points, bringing you a digest of the biggest free expression news of the week, plus the analysis and insights you trust from PEN America experts.