• Home

2006 PEN Literary Awards


May 22, 2006 | Walter Reade Theater | New York City

PEN President Ron Chernow made opening remarks and Joel Conarroe was the master of ceremonies. Winners include Philip Roth, Adrienne Kennedy, Linda Gregg, Barbara Shoup, Philip Gabriel, Wilson Baldridge, Edith Grossman, Christopher Coake, Amy Butler Greenfield, Marjorie Williams, and Gregory Rabassa. 


• Entire Event (1:13:48)