PEN Membership Committee

The PEN America Membership Committee is comprised of actively engaged PEN America Members: novelists, poets, journalists, translators, publishers, publicists, agents, and other writing professionals. The Committee is dedicated to cultivating and maintaining a diverse and robust membership for PEN America through new member-related initiatives, advocacy campaigns, events, professional workshops, letter-writing programs, and other member-led initiatives. 

Katie Freeman, Chair
Martha C. Cooley
Glory Edim
Michele Filgate
Ashley C. Ford
Melissa Febos
Amy Gall
Lauren LeBlanc
Sean McDonald
John Oakes
Gregory Pardlo
Emily Raboteau
Renee Zuckerbrot